OFFICE STAFF


[twocol_one]

Principal
Mrs. Victoria Wilber

623.516.7747, ext. 115

[button link=”mailto:vwilber@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Wilber” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Heidi Mitchell

623.478.2344

[button link=”mailto:hmitchell@reidtraditional.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Mitchell” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one_last]
[twocol_one]

Assistant Principal
Mrs. Peggy Browne

623.516.7747, ext. 115

[button link=”mailto:pbrowne@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Browne” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

Office Manager
Ms. Jeannine Uhlving
623.516.7747, ext. 116

[button link=”mailto:juhlving@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Uhlving” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053A92″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one_last]
[twocol_one]

School Secretary
Mrs. Karen Sommerfield

623.516.7747, ext. 115

[button link=”mailto:ksommerfield@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Sommerfield” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

Receptionist
Mrs. Vicki Lowery

623.516.7747, ext. 101

[button link=”mailto:vlowery@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Lowery” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one_last]

[twocol_one]

School Nurse
Mrs. Susan McIver

623.516.7747, ext. 105

[button link=”mailto:smciver@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 McIver” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

Registrar
Mrs. Martha Williams

623.478.2344, ext. 108

[button link=”mailto:mwilliams@reidtraditional.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Williams” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one_last]

[twocol_one]

Billing

  • COYOTE CLUB
  • ALL-DAY KINDERGARTEN
  • ACADEMIC ARCADE
  • PRESCHOOL

Mrs. Cindy Stahura
623.478.2344, ext. 121

[button link=”mailto:billing@reidtraditional.com?Subject=Valley Billing Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Stahura” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053A92″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

Academic Tutor
Mrs. Jeannie Ekdahl
623.516.7747, ext. 103

[button link=”mailto:jekdahl@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Ekdahl” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]
[/twocol_one_last]

Copyright © Valley Academy