TEACHERS

Get to know our teachers!  All our teachers’ profiles are available in the front office for your review.

Valley Academy Teachers - Kindergarten

Mrs. Johnson

[button link=”mailto:ajohnson@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Johnson” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://mrsjohnsonskindergartenclass.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Pearson

[button link=”mailto:spearson@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Pearson” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://misshauserskindergarten.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Sutaris

[button link=”mailto:susan.sutaris@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Sutaris” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Trotter

[button link=”mailto:ptrotter@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Trotter” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://335260977182933613.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers - 1st Grade

Mrs. Baca

[button link=”mailto:sbaca@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Baca” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://mrsbacasfirstgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Jubb

[button link=”mailto:djubb@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Jubb” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://mrsjubb.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Lee

[button link=”mailto:klee@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Lee” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://mrsleesfirstgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Winemiller

[button link=”mailto:lisa.winemiller@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Winemiller” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://mrswinemiller.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers - 2nd Grade

Mrs. Calderon

[button link=”mailto:tcalderon@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Calderon” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://mrscalderonscommunique.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Carpenter

[button link=”mailto:lcarpenter@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Carpenter” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://carpenter2ndgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Freeland

[button link=”mailto:vfreeland@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Freeland” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://mrsfreeland.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Ms. Schambach

[button link=”mailto:sschambach@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Schambach” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://msschambach.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers - 3rd Grade

Mrs. Ford

[button link=”mailto:julie.ford@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Ford” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Keely

[button link=”mailto:kkeely@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Keely” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://keelyskornerva.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Nuttall

[button link=”mailto:audra.nuttall@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Nuttall” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Willis

[button link=”mailto:ashley.willis@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Willis” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://theworldofmrswillis.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -4th Grade

Miss Gross

[button link=”mailto:egross@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Gross” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://www.4thgrademissg.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. McMahon

[button link=”mailto:cmcmahon@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 McMahon” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://www.teacherpage.com/cmcmahon/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Pace

[button link=”mailto:space@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Pace” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://5thpace.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Ms. Ray

[button link=”mailto:lray@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Ray” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”www.teacherpage.com/lray4valley” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -5th Grade

Mrs. Breshears

[button link=”mailto:cbreshears@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Breshears” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Freeman

[button link=”mailto:vfreeman@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Freeman” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://5freeman.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Lewandowsky

[button link=”mailto:blewandowsky@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Lewandowsky” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://teamlewandowsky.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -6th Grade

Mrs. Copper

[button link=”mailto:acopper@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Copper” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://copperteacher.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Garcia

[button link=”mailto:ogarcia@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Garcia” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://copperteacher.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mr. Smith

[button link=”mailto:esmith@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Smith” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://copperteacher.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -7th and 8th Grade

Ms. Brasher – Science

[button link=”mailto:lbrasher@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Brasher” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://valleyacademy78.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mr. De La Cruz – Literature

[button link=”mailto:adelacruz@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr% De%La%Cruz%20 D” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://valleyacademy78.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Ms. Foradori – Writing

[button link=”mailto:jennifer.foradori@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Foradori” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Mr. Hayo – Math

[button link=”mailto:whayo@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Hayo” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://valleyacademy78.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Simon – Social Studies

[button link=”mailto:msimon@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Simon” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://valleyacademy78.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -Specials Classes

Mrs. Watkins – Art

[button link=”mailto:swatkins@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Watkins” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://theartroomsite.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mr. Laird – Band

[button link=”mailto:dlaird@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Laird” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Loveless – Foreign Language

[button link=”mailto:heather.loveless@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Loveless” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://foreignlanguageva.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. DiModugno – Library

[button link=”mailto:linda.dimodugno@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 DiModugno” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Wright – Music

[button link=”mailto:cwright@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Wright” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://valleyacademymusic.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mr. Mims – Physical Education

[button link=”mailto:dmims@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Mims” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Mr. Robinson – Computer Lab

[button link=”mailto:nic.robinson@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Robinson” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

 

Valley Academy Teachers -Preschool

Mrs. McCartney

[button link=”mailto:lmccartney@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 McCartney” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Ms. Crabtree

[button link=”mailto:jcrabtree@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Crabtree” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers - Student Support

Mrs. Holder – Resource

[button link=”mailto:sholder@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Holder” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Ekdahl – Academic Tutor and Test Coordinator

[button link=”mailto:jekdahl@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Ekdahl” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

 

 

Copyright © Valley Academy
Translate »