TEACHERS

Get to know our teachers!  All our teachers’ profiles are available upon request in the front office.

Valley Academy Teachers - Kindergarten

Mrs. Johnson

[button link=”mailto:ajohnson@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Johnson” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrs-johnsons-kinder-class/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Olson

[button link=”mailto:eolson@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Olson” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/miss-olson/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Pearson

[button link=”mailto:spearson@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Pearson” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrspearsonsclass/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Sutaris

[button link=”mailto:susan.sutaris@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Sutaris” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrs-sutariss-website/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers - 1st Grade

Mrs. Francisco

[button link=”mailto:gfrancisco@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Franscisco” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://mrsfranciscosclassroom.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Ms. Schambach

[button link=”mailto:sschambach@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Schambach” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”msschambach.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Torta

[button link=”mailto:ktorta@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Torta” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://mrstorta.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Zahariades

[button link=”mailto:mzahariades@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Zahariades” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://valleyacademyzahariades.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers - 2nd Grade

Mrs. Carpenter

[button link=”mailto:lcarpenter@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Carpenter” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrs-carpenters-class/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Freeland

[button link=”mailto:vfreeland@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Freeland” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrsfreelandsclass/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss LaMonica

[button link=”mailto:alamonica@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 LaMonica” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/misslamonicas2ndgradeclass/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Rook

[button link=”mailto:crook@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Rook” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/view/mrs-rooks-classroom/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers - 3rd Grade

Miss Boothman

[button link=”mailto:tboothman@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Boothman” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/view/missboothmansthirdgradeclass/schedule” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Ford

[button link=”mailto:julie.ford@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Ford” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrs-fords-third-grade/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Gonzalez

[button link=”mailto:egonzalez@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Gonzalez” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/missfoxsclass/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Keely

[button link=”mailto:kkeely@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Keely” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrs-keelys-third-grade-class/welcome-page” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -4th Grade

Mr. Beckham

[button link=”mailto:dbeckham@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Beckham” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/beckham4th” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Hilgendorf

[button link=”mailto:dhilgendorf@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Hilgendorf” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/hilgendorf4th/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Pace

[button link=”mailto:space@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Pace” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/pace-4th-grade” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Ms. Ray

[button link=”mailto:lray@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Ray” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/msraysclass” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -5th Grade

Miss Block

[button link=”mailto:kblock@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Block” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://block5.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. V. Freeman

[button link=”mailto:vfreeman@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Freeman” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://5freeman.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Lewandowsky

[button link=”mailto:blewandowsky@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Lewandowsky” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”www.teamlewandowsky.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -6th Grade

Mrs. Copper

[button link=”mailto:acopper@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Copper” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/6th-gradevalley/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Gross

[button link=”mailto:egross@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Gross” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/6th-gradevalley/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mr. Smith

[button link=”mailto:esmith@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Smith” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/6th-gradevalley/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -7th and 8th Grade

Mr. Bauer – Literature

[button link=”mailto:jbauer@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr% Bauer” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrbauer7-8literature/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Ekdahl – Writing

[button link=”mailto:aekdahl@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Ekdahl” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/middleschoolwriting/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Matangi – Science

[button link=”mailto:mmatangi@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Matangi” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/science/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

 Mrs. Rohr – Math

[button link=”mailto:kimberly.rohr@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Rohr” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/valleyacademy78mathmrsrohr/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Simon – Social Studies

[button link=”mailto:msimon@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Simon” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrs-simons-78-social-studies/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -Specials Classes

Mrs. Watkins – Art

[button link=”mailto:swatkins@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Watkins” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/art-adventures/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Webb – Library

[button link=”mailto:kwebb@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Webb” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://thelibraryatvalley.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Loveless – Music

[button link=”mailto:heather.loveless@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Loveless” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://valleyacademymusic.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mr. Mims – Physical Education

[button link=”mailto:dmims@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Mims” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/coach-mims-2020-2021/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Lander – Technology

[button link=”mailto:tlander@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Lander” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/technologyclass/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Ferris – World Languages

[button link=”mailto:cferris@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Ferris” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/worldlanguages/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button] [button link=”https://reidtraditional.rosettastoneclassroom.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]ROSETTA STONE LAB LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -Preschool

Miss Breshears

[button link=”mailto:abreshears@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Breshears” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/view/missbreshearspre-k/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. M. Freeman

[button link=”mailto:mfreeman@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Freeman” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/view/pkfreeman/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers - Student Support

Mrs. Burns – Resource

[button link=”mailto:kburns@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Burns” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Godina – Resource

[button link=”mailto:cgodina@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Godina” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Ekdahl – Academic Compliance Coordinator

[button link=”mailto:jekdahl@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Ekdahl” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Kamat – Academic Tutor

[button link=”mailto:akamat@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Kamat” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Copyright © Valley Academy
Translate »