TEACHERS

Get to know our teachers!  All our teachers’ profiles are available in the front office for your review.

Valley Academy Teachers - Kindergarten

Mrs. Johnson

[button link=”mailto:ajohnson@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Johnson” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://mrsjohnsonskindergartenclass.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Olson

[button link=”mailto:eolson@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Olson” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Pearson

[button link=”mailto:spearson@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Pearson” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://misshauserskindergarten.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Sutaris

[button link=”mailto:susan.sutaris@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Sutaris” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://mrssutariskindergarten.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers - 1st Grade

Mrs. Jubb

[button link=”mailto:djubb@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Jubb” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://mrsjubb.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Bedolla

[button link=”mailto:kleppa@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Bedolla” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/first-grade-mrs-b/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Schambach

[button link=”mailto:sschambach@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Schambach” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/ms-schambach/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Winemiller

[button link=”mailto:lisa.winemiller@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Winemiller” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrswinemillersclassroom/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers - 2nd Grade

Mrs. Calderon

[button link=”mailto:tcalderon@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Calderon” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/view/mrs-calderons-class/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Carpenter

[button link=”mailto:lcarpenter@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Carpenter” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://carpenter2ndgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Dessenberger

[button link=”mailto:r.dessenberger@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Schambach” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/missdessenbergersclass/schedule” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Freeland

[button link=”mailto:vfreeland@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Freeland” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://mrsfreeland.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers - 3rd Grade

Mrs. Ford

[button link=”mailto:julie.ford@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Ford” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrs-fords-third-grade/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Fox

[button link=”mailto:efox@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Fox” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Keely

[button link=”mailto:kkeely@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Keely” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrs-keelys-third-grade-class/welcome-page” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Nuttall

[button link=”mailto:audra.nuttall@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Nuttall” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrs-nuttalls-3rd-grade-class/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -4th Grade

Mr. Beckham

[button link=”mailto:dbeckham@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Beckham” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://4thbeckham.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Gross

[button link=”mailto:egross@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Gross” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://www.4thgrademissg.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Pace

[button link=”mailto:space@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Pace” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://4thpace.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Ms. Ray

[button link=”mailto:lray@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Ray” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”www.teacherpage.com/lray4valley/home.htm” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -5th Grade

Mrs. Breshears

[button link=”mailto:cbreshears@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Breshears” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://mrsbreshears.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Freeman

[button link=”mailto:vfreeman@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Freeman” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://5freeman.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Lewandowsky

[button link=”mailto:blewandowsky@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Lewandowsky” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://teamlewandowsky.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -6th Grade

Mrs. Copper

[button link=”mailto:acopper@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Copper” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://valleyacademylicano.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Garcia

[button link=”mailto:ogarcia@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Garcia” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://valleyacademylicano.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mr. Smith

[button link=”mailto:esmith@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Smith” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://valleyacademylicano.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -7th and 8th Grade

Ms. Brasher – Science

[button link=”mailto:lbrasher@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Brasher” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://valleyacademy78.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Licano – Literature

[button link=”mailto:mlicano@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr% De%La%Cruz%20 D” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://valleyacademy78.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

 Mrs. Rohr – Math

[button link=”mailto:kimberly.rohr@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Rohr” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://valleyacademy78.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Ekdahl – Writing

[button link=”mailto:aekdahl@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Ekdahl” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://valleyacademy78.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Simon – Social Studies

[button link=”mailto:msimon@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Simon” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://valleyacademy78.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -Specials Classes

Mrs. Watkins – Art

[button link=”mailto:swatkins@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Watkins” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://theartroomsite.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mr. Laird – Band

[button link=”mailto:2riders@centurylink.net?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Laird” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Loveless – World Languages

[button link=”mailto:heather.loveless@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Loveless” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://worldlanguagesva.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Webb – Library

[button link=”mailto:kwebb@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Webb” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://wwww.sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/misswebbslibrary” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Wright – Music

[button link=”mailto:cwright@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Wright” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://valleyacademymusic.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mr. Mims – Physical Education

[button link=”mailto:dmims@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Mims” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://physicaleducationva.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Lander – Technology

[button link=”mailto:tlander@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Lander” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/technologyclass” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -Preschool

Mrs. McCartney

[button link=”mailto:lmccartney@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 McCartney” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. White

[button link=”mailto:jwhite@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Crabtree” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers - Student Support

Ms. Starayeva – Resource

[button link=”mailto:sstarayeva@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Starayeva” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Ekdahl – Academic Tutor and Test Coordinator

[button link=”mailto:jekdahl@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Ekdahl” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Copyright © Valley Academy
Translate »