TEACHERS

Get to know our teachers!  All our teachers’ profiles are available in the front office for your review.

Valley Academy Teachers - Kindergarten

Mrs. Johnson

[button link=”mailto:ajohnson@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Johnson” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrs-johnsons-kinder-class/contact-information” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Olson

[button link=”mailto:eolson@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Olson” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/miss-olson/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Pearson

[button link=”mailto:spearson@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Pearson” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrspearsonsclass/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Sutaris

[button link=”mailto:susan.sutaris@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Sutaris” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrs-sutariss-website/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers - 1st Grade

Ms. Bobrowitz

[button link=”mailto:kbobrowitz@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Bobrowitz” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://msbobrowitz.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Francisco

[button link=”mailto:gfrancisco@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Franscisco” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://mrsfranciscosclassroom.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Ms. Schambach

[button link=”mailto:sschambach@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Schambach” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”msschambach.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Zahariades

[button link=”mailto:mzahariades@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Zahariades” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://valleyacademyzahariades.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers - 2nd Grade

Mrs. Calderon

[button link=”mailto:tcalderon@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Calderon” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/view/mrs-calderons-class/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Carpenter

[button link=”mailto:lcarpenter@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Carpenter” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrs-carpenters-class/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Dessenberger

[button link=”mailto:rdessenberger@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Dessenberger” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/missdessenbergersclass/schedule” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Freeland

[button link=”mailto:vfreeland@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Freeland” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrsfreelandsclass/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers - 3rd Grade

Miss Boothman

[button link=”mailto:tboothman@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Boothman” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/view/missboothmansthirdgradeclass/schedule” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Ford

[button link=”mailto:julie.ford@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Ford” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrs-fords-third-grade/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Fox

[button link=”mailto:efox@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Fox” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/missfoxsclass/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Keely

[button link=”mailto:kkeely@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Keely” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrs-keelys-third-grade-class/welcome-page” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -4th Grade

Mr. Beckham

[button link=”mailto:dbeckham@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Beckham” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/beckham4th” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Hilgendorf

[button link=”mailto:dhilgendorf@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Hilgendorf” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/hilgendorf4th/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Pace

[button link=”mailto:space@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Pace” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/pace-4th-grade” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Ms. Ray

[button link=”mailto:lray@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Ray” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/msraysclass” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -5th Grade

Mrs. Freeman

[button link=”mailto:vfreeman@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Freeman” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://5freeman.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Lewandowsky

[button link=”mailto:blewandowsky@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Lewandowsky” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”www.teamlewandowsky.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Licano

[button link=”mailto:mlicano@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Licano” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://valleyacademylicano.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -6th Grade

Mrs. Copper

[button link=”mailto:acopper@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Copper” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/6th-gradevalley/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Gross

[button link=”mailto:egross@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Gross” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/6th-gradevalley/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mr. Smith

[button link=”mailto:esmith@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Smith” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/6th-gradevalley/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -7th and 8th Grade

Mr. Bauer – Literature

[button link=”mailto:jbauer@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr% Bauer” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrbauer7-8literature/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Ms. Brasher – Science

[button link=”mailto:lbrasher@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Brasher” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/valleymiddleschoolscience” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Ekdahl – Writing

[button link=”mailto:aekdahl@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Ekdahl” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/middleschoolwriting/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

 Mrs. Rohr – Math

[button link=”mailto:kimberly.rohr@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Rohr” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/valleyacademy78mathmrsrohr/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Simon – Social Studies

[button link=”mailto:msimon@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Simon” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/mrs-simons-78-social-studies/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -Specials Classes

Mrs. Watkins – Art

[button link=”mailto:swatkins@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Watkins” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/art-adventures/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Webb – Library

[button link=”mailto:kwebb@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Webb” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://thelibraryatvalley.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Loveless – Music

[button link=”mailto:heather.loveless@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Loveless” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://valleyacademymusic.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mr. Mims – Physical Education

[button link=”mailto:dmims@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Mims” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/coach-mims-2020-2021/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Lander – Technology

[button link=”mailto:tlander@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Lander” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/technologyclass/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Ferris – World Languages

[button link=”mailto:cferris@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Ferris” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/valleyacademy.com/worldlanguages/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers -Preschool

Mrs. McCartney

[button link=”mailto:lmccartney@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 McCartney” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/view/mccartneyprek/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. White

[button link=”mailto:jwhite@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 White” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/view/mrswhitepreschool/home?authuser=0″ style=”info” bg_color=”#5D96EA” window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Valley Academy Teachers - Student Support

Ms. Starayeva – Resource

[button link=”mailto:sstarayeva@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Starayeva” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Ekdahl – Academic Tutor and Test Coordinator

[button link=”mailto:jekdahl@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Ekdahl” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#053a92″]EMAIL[/button]

Copyright © Valley Academy
Translate »